Remote recruitment services

startfindinG – а new format of remote recruitment services provider that specializes in finding professionals able to perform customer's business-goals effectively.

For more than 14 years Russian and international organizations have been trusted the founder of our company on recruiting professionals from line specialists to top-managers. Up to present date numerous recruitment and executive search projects in Russia, the CIS, as well as in Europe and the UK have been successfully implemented.

This experience is supported by official certifications obtained from the Moscow International Higher Business School (MIRBIS) and the UK Chartered Institute of Personnel & Development (CIPD) allowing our company to deliver a tailor-made approach. We apply high-value recruitment technologies to great effect which is confirmed in practice by many successful businesses and brands around the world. In the age of information technology, social networks and business globalization these technologies are available to all, without exception; companies and industries from small and medium-sized businesses to large enterprises throughout all geographical regions.

The distinctive feature and the main value of our company is that we do not simply provide search services, but find professionals who are objectively able to solve the customer's business objectives. Stop searching, start finding.

We work without prepayment and get a fixed fee on a contingency basis.

Дистанционный подбор персонала

startfindinG – рекрутинговая компания нового формата, специализирующаяся на дистанционном подборе ключевых для бизнеса специалистов.

Более 14 лет российские и зарубежные клиенты доверяют основателю нашей компании подбор профессионалов: от рядовых специалистов до руководителей высшего и среднего звена. За это время успешно реализовано множество проектов по подбору персонала как в России, так и в Европе, Великобритании.

Такой опыт, подтвержденный официальными сертификатами МИРБИС (Московская международная высшая школа бизнеса) и CIPD (Chartered Insitute of Personnel & Development, London, UK), позволяет применять современные технологии подбора персонала, эффективность которых подтверждена на практике успешными мировыми брендами. Век информационных технологий, социальных сетей и глобализации бизнеса делает эти технологии доступными для всех без исключения компаний и индустрий: от мелкого и среднего бизнеса до крупных корпораций в любом географическом регионе.

Отличительная особенность и основная ценность нашей компании заключается в том, что мы не просто качественно ищем, а находим сотрудников, объективно способных решить поставленные перед бизнесом заказчика задачи.

Мы работаем без предоплаты и получаем фиксированное вознаграждение по факту успешно выполненных заказов.